Hansel and Gretel

Hansel and Gretel
Hansel and Gretel meet Nanny Pelosi
Loading...

Monday, July 30, 2012

Online Town Hall Thursday with Gov. Gary Johnson & Women's Right Activist Ann E. W. Stone





 
Thursday, August 2, 2012 
6:00 PM PDT/  7:00 PM MDT/  8:00 PM CDT/  9:00 PM EDT

Please join Governor Gary Johnson, the Libertarian Party presidential nominee, for an online town hall Tuesday evening, 9 p.m. EDT/ 6 p.m. PDT.

Joining Governor Johnson is special guest Ann E. W. Stone. Ms. Stone is one of the original incorporators of the National Women’s History Museum and the founder of Republicans for Choice. This year (2012) she was named as one of the 21 Leaders for the New Century by Women's eNews.

Ann Stone is also the founder and president of The Stone Group,Inc., an award-winning direct marketing business. Ms. Stone has founded other businesses and helped launch a national bank. She serves on the boards of Empowered Women International and The Washington Center (Women as Leaders).

Ms. Stone speaks professionally in the United States and overseas on such topics as entrepreneurship, politics, women’s history, women’s issues, and much more. She has been listed in the Who’s Who of Marketing and Advertising Executives and the International Edition of Who’s Who as well as Outstanding Women in America. In 1992, she was chosen as one of 75 Women Who Changed Politics in America by C&E Magazine.
This town hall will be featured on Vokle.com. To ask questions via video or text, simply sign into your Facebook account or sign up for a Vokle account. If you just want to watch the town hall, go to  www.GaryJohnson2012.com.






These informal online video chats are an excellent opportunity to exchange ideas regarding important issues of the day, and we urge you to participate if you can.

Again, go to www.GaryJohnson2012.com Thursday evening for what I am sure will be a great discussion.
         
Hope to see you online!
Gov. Gary Johnson